Main | Merchandise - Albums By Kevin Stonerock »



$15.00 (USD) Free Shipping


  Kevin Stonerock: Vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, bass, harmonica, mandolin

Gabriel Stonerock: Drums, percussion, organ, electric guitar

Ed (Pee Wee Charles) Ringwald: Pedal steel guitar, dobro

Gregg Hall: Electric guitar

Paul Patterson: Fiddle, banjo

Track List:

1. Long Way Down

2. Indian Man

3. It's The Little Things

4. Moontown Road

5. Whisper of Blue

6. Those Days

7. Lullaby

8. Long Gone Memory

9. You Don't Have To Be So Honest

10. 1863

11. I Miss The Old Bel Air











Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Editor Permission Required
You must have editing permission for this entry in order to post comments.