Kevin's New Album, Whisper of Blue

Now Available!


Eleven original Stonerock-penned songs in this new Americana album,

drawing from Kevin's broad range of influences including retro-country, folk and rock.


Kevin Stonerock: Vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, bass, harmonica, mandolin

Gabriel Stonerock: Drums, percussion, organ, electric guitar

Ed (Pee Wee Charles) Ringwald: Pedal steel guitar, dobro

Gregg Hall: Electric guitar

Paul Patterson: Fiddle, banjo